Vivienne Dockerty

News

My books will be available at the following craft fairs:

Sunday, 14th October, 2018
10.00am - 3.00pm
Samantha Jones Trust
Uppermill Civic Centre
Lee Street, Uppermill, OL3 6AE
Organised by The Samantha Jones Trust

Sunday, 21st October, 2018
Lymm Youth & Community Centre

Saturday, 3rd November, 2018
10.00am - 2.00pm
Poynton Civic Hall
Park Lane, Poynton, SK12 1RB
Organised by Little Owl Events

Saturday, 10th November, 2018
Stalybridge Civic Hall
Trinity Street, Stalybridge, SK15 2BN
Organised by The Crafters Festival

Saturday, 17th November, 2018
11.00am - 3.00pm
Stockport Guild Hall
169 Wellington Road South, Stockport, SK1 3UA
Organised by Little Owl Events

Sunday, 18th November, 2018
Samantha Jones Trust
Uppermill Civic Centre
Lee Street, Uppermill, OL3 6AE
Organised by The Samantha Jones Trust

Sunday, 25th November, 2018
Mercure (Georgian House)
Bolton, BL6 5RU
Organised by Vibrant Vintage by Victoria Claire

Saturday, 1st December, 2018
10.30am - 4.30pm
Macclesfield Town Hall – Light switch on
Market Place, Macclesfield, SK10 1
Organised by Little Owl Events

Saturday, 8th December, 2018
Christmas Market
Barlow Institute Edgeworth

Sunday, 9th December, 2018
Samantha Jones Trust
Uppermill Civic Centre
Lee Street, Uppermill, OL3 6AE
Organised by The Samantha Jones Trust


 
© 2017-2018 Vivienne Dockerty     Website Design: Spider Communications